ThunderMS - Because fun is a part of your life

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
ThunderMS - Because fun is a part of your life

Our users have posted a total of 4569 messages in 679 topics!
We have 8916 registered users, the newest registered user is xkyuzaki.

3 posters

hey im new an i have a bunch of questions!

DJMedina

Number of posts : 2
    Warning :
    hey im new an i have a bunch of questions! Left_bar_bleue0 / 1000 / 100hey im new an i have a bunch of questions! Right_bar_bleue

Registration date : 2008-05-13

hey im new an i have a bunch of questions! Empty hey im new an i have a bunch of questions!

Post by DJMedina Tue May 13, 2008 6:53 pm

im new to the whole private server thing so imaa just make some question because i cant make a game account cuz servers down

i heard on a forum that the server isnt open 24/7 is that true?

what is the exp an drop rate for this server i think its 1000x an yeah...

do you have to wait days in order to make ur game acc?

how do you make private servers im experianced in modding an mapping useing proffessional programs

whats the meso drop i hope its equivalent to the lvl xp other my meso will never be able to keep up with my lvling.

well thos are my question for now any other questions below the following line or new
    "the following line"
    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    sladan
    sladan
    TMS Vip
    TMS Vip

Number of posts : 291
    Warning :
    hey im new an i have a bunch of questions! Left_bar_bleue0 / 1000 / 100hey im new an i have a bunch of questions! Right_bar_bleue

Character Name : GMsladan
    Registration date : 2008-05-11

hey im new an i have a bunch of questions! Empty Re: hey im new an i have a bunch of questions!

Post by sladan Tue May 13, 2008 7:39 pm